Home  /  Research Groups and Staff  /  Staff
Research Groups and Staff
Research GroupsStaff
Staff
Departmental Chairs
Particle and Nuclear Physics
Condensed Matter Physics and Interdisciplinary Physics
Fundamental Physics
Quantum Physics
Department Office
Cooperative Chairs
Project Research Center for Fundamental Sciences
Center for Advanced High Magnetic Field Science
Research Center for Nuclear Physics (Toyonaka Laboratory)
Cybermedia Center
Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences
Center for Education in Liberal Arts and Sciences
Research Center for Nuclear Physics
Institute of Laser Engineering
Institute of Scientific and Industrial Research
International Physics Course (IPC)
*The end of each mail address is [ .osaka-u.ac.jp ]
Head of Department
yuki@phys.sci
Associate Head of Department
onogi@phys.sci
hanasaki@phys.sci
Committee of Graduate Curriculum
onogi@phys.sci
Departmental Chairs
Particle and Nuclear Physics
Professor
shimoda@phys.sci
Hideki Ueno
Professor
ueno[atmark]riken.jp
Associate Professor
odahara@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
suguru@phys.sci
Miki Ebisuya
Secretary
ebisuya@phys.sci
Associate Professor
matsuta@vg.phys.sci
Associate Professor
mfukuda@vg.phys.sci
Assistant Professor
mihara@vg.phys.sci
Tadanori Minamisono
Guest Researcher
minamiso@vg.phys.sci
Taro Sakurai
Technical Staff
sakurai@tech.sci
Professor
kisimoto@phys.sci
Associate Professor
sakaguch@phys.sci
Sei Yoshida
Associate Professor
sei@phys.sci
Kenji Matsuoka
Technical Staff
matsuoka@phys.sci
Emi Matsuda
Secretary
secretary@km.phys.sci
Professor
taku@hep.sci
Associate Professor
nanjo@champ.hep.sci
Katsuhige Kotera
Researcher
coterra@champ.hep.sci
Nobuhiro Shimizu
Researcher
shimizu@champ.hep.sci
Chie Fujisaka
Secretary
fujisaka@champ.hep.sci
Professor
kuno@phys.sci
Katsuhiko Ishida
Guest Professor
Associate Professor
aokim@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
sato@phys.sci
Hisataka Yoshida
Assistant Professor
hisataka@kuno-g.phys.sci
Yoshitaka Kawashima
Researcher
y-kawashima@kuno-g.phys.sci
Wu Chen
Researcher
wuchen@kuno-g.phys.sci
Takahisa Itahashi
Guest Researcher
itahashi@kuno-g.phys.sci
Yoshio Koide
Guest Researcher
koide@kuno-g.phys.sci
Toru Ogitsu
Guest Researcher
Makoto Yoshida
Guest Researcher
Jun Imoto
Secretary
j-imoto@kuno-g.phys.sci
Page Top
Condensed Matter Physics and Interdisciplinary Physics
Professor
tajima@phys.sci
Associate Professor
miyasaka@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
nakajima@phys.sci
Ayako Owaki
Secretary
owaki@nano.phys.sci
Professor
hanasaki@phys.sci
Associate Professor
sakai@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
murakawa@phys.sci
Kouzou Eda
Secretary
jimuhosa@tem.phys.sci
Professor
kensuke@phys.sci
Associate Professor
niimi@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
arakawa@phys.sci
Junko Sasaki
Secretary
sasaki@meso.phys.sci
Professor
nozue@phys.sci
Isao Watanabe
Guest Professor
nabedon[atmark]riken.go.jp
Assistant Professor
nakano@phys.sci
Luu Manh Kien
Assistant Professor
kien@nano.phys.sci
Ai Sasao
Technical Staff
sasao@tech.sci
Ayako Owaki
Secretary
owaki@nano.phys.sci
Professor
toyodam@phys.sci
Associate Professor
ishihara@phys.sci
Jun Aoki
Assistant Professor
ajunmail@prc.sci
Wakako Oda
Secretary
secr@prc.sci
Page Top
Fundamental Physics
Particle Physics Theory
Kanemura Group
Onogi Group
Hashimoto Group
Shinya Kanemura
Professor
kanemu@phys.sci
Professor
onogi@phys.sci
Professor
koji@phys.sci
Eiichi Takasugi
Guest Professor
takasugi@het.phys.sci
Yutaka Hosotani
Guest Researcher
hosotani@phys.sci
Associate Professor
yamaguch@phys.sci
Kin-ya Oda
Associate Professor
odakin@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
tanaka@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
hfukaya@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
iizuka@phys.sci
Sotaro Sugishita
Researcher
sugishita@het.phys.sci
Norihiro Tanahashi
Researcher
tanahashi@het.phys.sci
Stanislav Rusak
Researcher
rusak@het.phys.sci
Mitsuhiro Nishida
Researcher
nishida@het.phys.sci
Ya-Juan Zheng
Researcher
yjzheng@het.phys.sci
Tokiro Numasawa
Researcher
tnumasawa@het.phys.sci
Keiko Takeda
Secretary
k-takeda@het.phys.sci
Professor
yuki@phys.sci
Associate Professor
tsato@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
kitazawa@phys.sci
Yukinao Akamatsu
Assistant Professor
akamatsu@kern.phys.sci
Miki Ebisuya
Secretary
ebisuya@phys.sci
Page Top
Quantum Physics
Professor
kuroki@presto.phys.sci
Associate Professor
slevin@phys.sci
Masayuki Ochi
Assistant Professor
ochi@presto.phys.sci
Assistant Professor
sakamoto@phys.sci
Hidetomo Usui
Assistant Professor
h_usui@presto.phys.sci
Miho Mitsuya
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Yuki Harada
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Associate Professor
asano@acty.phys.sci
Assistant Professor
ohashi@acty.phys.sci
Yasuhiro Yamada
Researcher
yamada@acty.phys.sci
Ryo Hanai
Researcher
hanai@acty.phys.sci
Miho Mitsuya
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Yuki Harada
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Professor
acts@phys.sci
Miho Mitsuya
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Yuki Harada
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Professor
koshino@phys.sci
Tetsuro Habe
Researcher
habe@qp.phys.sci
Miho Mitsuya
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Yuki Harada
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Page Top
Department Office
Department Office
Sachiko Tsuzuki
Secretary
secr@phys.sci
Hiromi Maruoo
Secretary
maruo@phys.sci
Nambu Colloquium
Akiko Takao
Secretary
takao@het.phys.sci
Science Honors Program
Madoka Aki
Secretary
aki@phys.sci
Mayumi Hashimoto
Secretary
hashimoto-may@phys.sci
Page Top
Cooperative Chairs
Professor
toyodam@phys.sci
Jun Aoki
Assistant Professor
ajunmail@prc.sci
Wakako Oda
Secretary
secr@prc.sci
Page Top
Professor
hagiwara[atmark]ahmf.sci
Associate Professor
narumi[atmark]ahmf.sci
Assistant Professor
kida[atmark]ahmf.sci
Mitsuru Akaki
Assistant Professor
akaki[atmark]ahmf.sci
Kazuya Taniguchi
Technical Staff
taniguchi[atmark]ahmf.sci
Yukiko Shibata
Secretary
shibata[atmark]ahmf.sci
Page Top
Professor
nomachi@rcnp
Tatsushi Shima
Associate Professor
shima@rcnp
Assistant Professor
sugaya@rcnp
Junko Nakajima
Secretary
toyonaka.secretary@rcnp
Page Top
Professor
kikuchi@cmc
Associate Professor
yoshino@cmc
Jin Yuliang
Researcher
jin.yuliang@cp.cmc
Kazumi Yamamoto
Secretary
yamamoto@cp.cmc
Page Top
Professor
kimura@fbs
Associate Professor
junw@fbs
Yoshiyuki Ohtsubo
Assistant Professor
y_oh@fbs
Hiroshi Watanabe
Assistant Professor
hwata@fbs
Tomoko Hashimoto
Secretary
kimuralab-secretary@fbs
Page Top
Professor
kubota@phys.sci
Page Top
Director
nakano@rcnp
Professor
noumi@rcnp
Professor
aoi@rcnp
Professor
hosaka@rcnp
Professor
nomachi@rcnp
Professor
yosoi@rcnp
Professor
mhfukuda@rcnp
Professor
hatanaka@rcnp
Isao Tanihata
Professor
tanihata@rcnp
Ryoichi Seki
Professor
rseki@rcnp
Haruo Ohkuma
Professor
ohkuma[atmark]spring8.or.jp
Akira Konaka
Professor
Shunpei Morinobu
Professor
morinobu@rcnp
Takane Saitou
Professor
saito@rcnp
Naruhito Takahashi
Professor
naruhito102[atmark]gmail.com
Associate Professor
ajimura@rcnp
Eiji Ideguchi
Associate Professor
ideguchi@rcnp
Associate Professor
tamii@rcnp
Kazuyuki Ogata
Associate Professor
kazuyuki@rcnp
Noriyoshi Ishii
Associate Professor
ishiin@rcnp
Associate Professor
shima@rcnp
Koichiro Shimomura
Associate Professor
koichiro.shimomura[atmark]kek.jp
Hideko Nagahiro
Associate Professor
nagahiro@rcnp
Tetsuhiko Yorita
Associate Professor
yorita@rcnp
Mizuki Sumihara
Associate Professor
sumihara@rcnp
Hiroki Kanda
Associate Professor
kandah@rcnp
Masato Tamura
Associate Professor
masato.tamura@rcnp
Hooijin Ong
Associate Professor
onghjin@rcnp
Hideki Kohri
Associate Professor
kohri@rcnp
Hiroaki Togawa
Assistant Professor
togawa@rcnp
Kenji Takahisa
Assistant Professor
takahisa@rcnp
Tomoaki Hotta
Assistant Professor
hotta@rcnp
Tomokazu Suzuki
Assistant Professor
tomokazu@rcnp
Yorihito Sugaya
Assistant Professor
sugaya@rcnp
Kotaro Shirotori
Assistant Professor
sirotori@rcnp
Kosho Minomo
Assistant Professor
minomo@rcnp
Sun-Young Ryu
Assistant Professor
syryu@rcnp
Yoichi Ikeda
Assistant Professor
yikeda@rcnp
Nobuyuki Kobayashi
Assistant Professor
kobayash@rcnp
Yasuhiro Takemoto
Assistant Professor
yasuhiro.takemoto[atmark]ipmu.jp
Dai Tomono
Assistant Professor
tomono@rcnp
Pierre Edgard Gaston
Assistant Professor
pierre@rcnp
Johan Isaak
Assistant Professor
jisaak@rcnp
Maki Kurosawa
Assistant Professor
mkuro@rcnp
Mika Tambara
Secretary(theory)
mtambara@rcnp
Ayako Morimoto
Secretary(experiment)
morimoto@rcnp
Sachiko Okajima
Secretary(cyclotron)
okajima@rcnp
Hiromi Yano
Secretary(Toyonaka campus)
toyonaka.secretary@rcnp
Page Top
Shinsuke Fujioka
Professor
sfujioka@ile
Yasunobu Arikawa
Associate Professor
arikawa-y@ile
Alessio Morace
Assistant Professor
morace@ile
to be in August 2016
Professor
Takayoshi Sano
Assistant Professor
sano@ile
Page Top
Professor
isoyama@sanken
Associate Professor
kato@sanken
Akinori Irizawa
Assistant Professor
irizawa@sanken
Keigo Kawase
Assistant Professor
kawase@sanken
Professor
oguchi@sanken
Associate Professor
koun@sanken
Assistant Professor
kunihiko@sanken
Assistant Professor
momida@sanken
Professor
oiwa@sanken
Associate Professor
hasegawa@sanken
Assistant Professor
kiyama@sanken
 
Associate Professor
inoue-k@sanken
Page Top
Director
hosaka@rcnp
Professor
kisimoto@phys.sci
Associate Professor
baiotti@ipc.phys.sci
Mizuho Suzuki
Secretary
ipc-secretary@ipc.phys.sci
Page Top