Home  /  Research Groups and Staff  /  Staff
Research Groups and Staff
Research GroupsStaff
*The end of each mail address is [ osaka-u.ac.jp ]

Head of Department

Shinya Kanemura

kanemu@phys.sci.

Associate Head of Department

Takahiro Kawabata

kawabata@phys.sci.

Kazutaka Kudo

kudo@phys.sci.

Committee of Graduate Curriculum

Jobu Matsuno

jmatsuno@phys.sci.

Departmental Chairs
Particle and Nuclear Physics

Takahiro Kawabata

Professor

kawabata@phys.sci.

Atsuko Odahara

Associate Professor

odahara@phys.sci.

Mitsunori Fukuda

Associate Professor

mfukuda@vg.phys.sci.

Sei Yoshida

Associate Professor

sei@phys.sci.

Suguru Shimizu

Assistant Professor

suguru@phys.sci.

Tatsuya Furuno

Assistant Professor

furuno@phys.sci.

Mototsugu Mihara

Assistant Professor

mihara@vg.phys.sci.

Sumiyo Sato

Secretary

nesecr@ne.phys.sci.

Hajime Nanjo

Professor

nanjo@champ.hep.sci.

Minoru Hirose

Assistant Professor

hirose@champ.hep.sci.

Katsuhige Kotera

Researcher

coterra@champ.hep.sci.

Junko Maeda

Secretary

maeda@champ.hep.sci.

Masaharu Aoki

Professor

aokim@phys.sci.

Kazuki Ueno

Associate Professor

kazuueno@phys.sci.

Akira Sato

Assistant Professor

sato@phys.sci.

Takahisa Itahashi

Guest Researcher

itahashi@epp.phys.sci.

Yoshio Koide

Guest Researcher

koide@epp.phys.sci.

Dai Tomono

Researcher

tomono@epp.phys.sci.

Wu Chen

Researcher

wuchen@epp.phys.sci.

Yoshimi Iwase

Secretary

y-iwase@epp.phys.sci.

Page Top
Condensed Matter Physics and Interdisciplinary Physics

Kazutaka Kudo

Professor

kudo@phys.sci.

Shigeki Miyasaka

Associate Professor

miyasaka@phys.sci.

Masamichi Nakajima

Assistant Professor

nakajima@phys.sci.

Ayako Owaki

Secretary

owaki@interface.phys.sci.

Noriaki Hanasaki

Professor

hanasaki@phys.sci.

Isao Watanabe

Guest Professor

nabedon@riken.go.jp

Hideaki Sakai

Associate Professor

sakai@phys.sci.

Hiroshi Murakawa

Assistant Professor

murakawa@phys.sci.

Ayako Owaki

Secretary

owaki@interface.phys.sci.

Yasuhiro Niimi

Professor

niimi@phys.sci.

Shintaro Takada

Associate Professor

takada@phys.sci.

Nan Jiang

Assistant Professor

nan.jiang@phys.sci.

Takuya Kawada

Researcher

takuya.kawada@meso.phys.sci.

Junko Sasaki

Secretary

sasaki@meso.phys.sci.

Jobu Matsuno

Professor

jmatsuno@phys.sci.

Junichi Shiogai

Associate Professor

jshiogai@phys.sci.

Kohei Ueda

Assistant Professor

kueda@phys.sci.

Ayako Owaki

Secretary

owaki@interface.phys.sci.

Michisato Toyoda

Professor

toyodam@phys.sci.

Yasuo Kanematsu

Professor

kanematsu.yasuo.sci@

Yoichi Otsuka

Associate Professor

otsuka@phys.sci.

Yousuke Kawai

Assistant Professor

ykawai@mass.phys.sci.

Fumiko Ohya

Secretary

secr@mass.phys.sci.

Page Top
Fundamental Physics

Shinya Kanemura

Professor

kanemu@phys.sci.

Tetsuya Onogi

Professor

onogi@phys.sci.

Tatsuma Nishioka

Professor

nishioka@phys.sci.

Satoshi Yamaguchi

Associate Professor

yamaguch@phys.sci.

Ryosuke Sato

Associate Professor

rsato@phys.sci.

Minoru Tanaka

Assistant Professor

tanaka@phys.sci.

Hidenori Fukaya

Assistant Professor

hfukaya@phys.sci.

Norihiro Iizuka

Assistant Professor

iizuka@phys.sci.

Kei Yagyu

Assistant Professor

yagyu@het.phys.sci.

Kunio Kaneta

Assistant Professor

kaneta@het.phys.sci

Okuto Morikawa

Researcher

o-morikawa@het.phys.sci.

Tanmoy Mondal

Researcher

tanmoy@het.phys.sci.

Naoto Kan

Researcher

kan@het.phys.sci.

Dongsheng Ge

Researcher

dge@het.phys.sci.

Sunil Sake

Researcher

sunil.sake@het.phys.sci.

Nicolo Zenoni

Researcher

nicolo@het.phys.sci.

Masanori Tanaka

Researcher

m-tanaka@het.phys.sci.

Kazumi Asano

Secretary

secretary@het.phys.sci.

Masayuki Asakawa

Professor

yuki@phys.sci.

Yukinao Akamatsu

Assistant Professor

akamatsu@phys.sci.

Masae Sakurai

Secretary

sakurai@kern.phys.sci.

Page Top
Quantum Physics

Kazuhiko Kuroki

Professor

kuroki@presto.phys.sci.

Keith Martin Slevin

Associate Professor

slevin@phys.sci.

Masayuki Ochi

Associate Professor

ochi@presto.phys.sci.

Tatsuya Kaneko

Assistant Professor

kaneko@presto.phys.sci.

Mari Honma

Secretary

secretary@presto.phys.sci.

Yuki Harada

Secretary

secretary@presto.phys.sci.

Tetsuo Ogawa

Professor

ogawa@acty.phys.sci.

Takuma Ohashi

Assistant Professor

ohashi@acty.phys.sci.

Mari Honma

Secretary

secretary@presto.phys.sci.

Yuki Harada

Secretary

secretary@presto.phys.sci.

Mikito Koshino

Professor

koshino@phys.sci.

Takuto Kawakami

Assistant Professor

t.kawakami@qp.phys.sci.

Mari Honma

Secretary

secretary@presto.phys.sci.

Yuki Harada

Secretary

secretary@presto.phys.sci.

Page Top
Department Office

Department Office

Sachiko Tsuzuki

Secretary

secr@phys.sci.

Yasuyo Yamamoto

Secretary

y-yamamoto@phys.sci.

Yukawa Memorial

Akiko Takao

Secretary

takao@het.phys.sci.

Science Honors Program

Kiyoko Kiyokawa

Secretary

kiyokawa@cn.sci.

Hiromi Kinno

Secretary

kinno@cn.sci.

Page Top
Cooperative Chairs

Michisato Toyoda

Professor

toyodam@phys.sci.

Yasuo Kanematsu

Professor

kanematsu.yasuo.sci@

Yoichi Otsuka

Associate Professor

otsuka@phys.sci.

Yousuke Kawai

Assistant Professor

ykawai@mass.phys.sci.

Fumiko Ohya

Secretary

secr@mass.phys.sci.

Masayuki Ochi

Associate Professor

ochi@presto.phys.sci.

Yoichi Otsuka

Associate Professor

otsuka@phys.sci.

Ryota Mizuno

Appointed Assistant Professor

mizuno@presto.phys.sci.

Page Top

Masayuki Hagiwara

Professor

hagiwara@ahmf.sci.

Yasuo Narumi

Associate Professor

narumi@ahmf.sci.

Takanori Kida

Assistant Professor

kida@ahmf.sci.

Kazuya Taniguchi

Technical Assistant

taniguchi@ahmf.sci.

Rika Sakiguchi

Secretary

sakiguchi@ahmf.sci.

Page Top

Fundamental Nuclear Physics Group Former : Laboratory of Nuclear Studies (OULNS)

Atsushi Tamii

Professor

tamii@rcnp.

Shinsuke Ota

Associate Professor

ota@rcnp.

Nobuyuki Kobayashi

Associate Professor

kobayash@rcnp.

Eri Inou

Secretary

toyonaka.secretary@rcnp.

Page Top

Macoto Kikuchi

Professor

kikuchi@cmc.

Hajime Yoshino

Associate Professor

yoshino@cmc.

Angelo Giorgio Cavaliere

Researcher

cavaliere@cp.cmc.

Kazumi Yamamoto

Secretary

yamamoto@cp.cmc.

Page Top

Shin-ichi Kimura

Professor

kimura.shin-ichi.fbs@

Junji Watanabe

Associate Professor

watanabe.junji.fbs@

Hiroshi Watanabe

Assistant Professor

hwata.fbs@

Takuto Nakamura

Assistant Professor

nakamura.takuto.fbs@

Sambi Yamamura

Secretary

kimuralab-secretary@fbs.

Page Top
Page Top

SLiCS

Atsushi Sakaguchi

Professor

sakaguch.slics@

Page Top

Takashi Nakano

Director

nakano@rcnp.

Hiroyuki Noumi

Professor

noumi@rcnp.

Nori Aoi

Professor

aoi@rcnp.

Atsushi Hosaka

Professor

hosaka@rcnp.

Mitsuhiro Fukuda

Professor

mhfukuda@rcnp.

Takatsugu Ishikawa

Professor

ishikawa@rcnp.

Isao Tanihata

Professor

tanihata@rcnp.

Haruo Ohkuma

Professor

Haruo.Ohkuma@rcnp.

Akira Konaka

Professor

Takane Saitou

Professor

saito@rcnp.

Shin Date

Professor

schin@rcnp.

Tadafumi Kishimoto

Professor

kisimoto@phys.sci.

Yoshitaka Kuno

Professor

kuno@phys.sci.

Etsuya Matsutani

Professor

etsuya.matsutani@rcnp.

Tatsuhiko Sato

Professor

tatsusan@rcnp.

Paul Schaffer

Professor

Jun Hatazawa

Professor

hatazawa@rcnp.

Yuji Ohashi

Professor

ohashi@rcnp.

Mitsuru Kishimoto

Professor

kishimo@rcnp.

Hiroyasu Ejiri

Professor

ejiri@rcnp.

Naruto Takahashi

Professor

Kiyohiro Sugiyama

Professor

sugiyama@rcnp.

Masaru Yosoi

Professor

yosoi@rcnp.

Kazuyuki Ogata

Professor

kazuyuki@rcnp.

Susumu Shimoura

Professor

Munetaka Ueno

Professor

Tohru Sato

Professor

Shuhei Ajimura

Associate Professor

ajimura@rcnp.

Eiji Ideguchi

Associate Professor

ideguchi@rcnp.

Noriyoshi Ishii

Associate Professor

ishiin@rcnp.

Tatsushi Shima

Associate Professor

shima@rcnp.

Tomoaki Hotta

Associate Professor

hotta@rcnp.

Shinsuke Ota

Associate Professor

ota@rcnp.

Saori Umehara

Associate Professor

umehara@rcnp.

Kenichi Yoshida

Associate Professor

kyoshida@rcnp.

Nobuyuki Kobayashi

Associate Professor

kobayash@rcnp.

RYU SUN YOUNG

Associate Professor

syryu@rcnp.

Hideko Nagahiro

Associate Professor

nagahiro@rcnp.

Tetsuhiko Yorita

Associate Professor

yorita@rcnp.

Mizuki Sumihara

Associate Professor

sumihara@rcnp.

Hiroki Kanda

Associate Professor

kandah@rcnp.

Masato Tamura

Associate Professor

masato.tamura@rcnp.

Hideki Kohri

Associate Professor

kohri@rcnp.

Maki Kurosawa

Associate Professor

mkuro@rcnp.

Hiroaki Togawa

Assistant Professor

togawa@rcnp.

Yorihito Sugaya

Assistant Professor

sugaya@rcnp.

Kotaro Shirotori

Assistant Professor

sirotori@rcnp.

Dai Tomono

Assistant Professor

tomono@rcnp.

Takashi Higuchi

Assistant Professor

thiguchi@rcnp.

Yusuke Yoshida

Assistant Professor

Yusuke.Yoshida@rcnp.

Hisataka Yoshida

Assistant Professor

hisataka@rcnp.

Yuto Minami

Assistant Professor

yminami@rcnp.

Ryohei Matsumiya

Assistant Professor

WU CHEN

Assistant Professor

wuchen@epp.phys.sci.

Yoshiki Suzuki

Researcher

yoshik1@rcnp.

Takuya Sugiura

Researcher

sugiura@rcnp.

Ayako Morimoto

Secretary(experiment)

morimoto@rcnp.

Atsuko Kawata

Secretary(cyclotron)

Kanako Itoh

Secretary(cyclotron)

Eri Inou

Secretary(Toyonaka campus)

toyonaka.secretary@rcnp.

Page Top

Shinsuke Fujioka

Professor

sfujioka@ile.

Shuji Miyamoto

Professor

miyamoto.shuji.ile@

Yasunobu Arikawa

Associate Professor

arikawa-y@ile.

Alessio Morace

Assistant Professor

morace@ile.

Nozomi Tanaka

Assistant Professor

tanaka.nozomi.ile@

LAW Farley King Fai

Assistant Professor

law.farley.ile@

Yasuhiko Sentoku

Professor

sentoku.yasuhiko.ile@

Natsumi Iwata

Associate Professor

iwata.natsumi.ile@

Takayoshi Sano

Assistant Professor

sano.takayoshi.ile@

Page Top

Akira Oiwa

Professor

oiwa@sanken.

Takafumi Fujita

Associate Professor

fujita@sanken.

Shigehiko Hasegawa

Guest Associate Professor

hasegawa@sanken.

Rio Fukai

Assistant Professor

fukai@sanken.

Rajkumar Chinnasamy

Appointed Assistant Professor

rajkumar@sanken.

Akiko Watanabe

Secretary

watanabe_a@sanken.

Tomonao Hosokai

Professor

hosokai@sanken.

Jin Zhang

Associate Professor

jin@sanken.

Alexei Zhidkov

Appointed Professor

zhidkov@sanken.

Yoshihide Honda

Appointed Associate Professor

honda@sanken.

Naveen Chandra Pathak

Appointed Lecturer

naveenpathak@sanken.

Yoshio Mizuta

Appointed Assistant Professor

y.mizuta@sanken.

Keiko Yamazaki

Secretary

k_yamazaki@sanken.

Emi Minamitani

Professor

eminamitani@sanken.

Atsuo Shitade

Associate Professor

shitade@sanken.

Page Top

Atsushi Hosaka

Director

hosaka@rcnp.

Mikito Koshino

Professor

koshino@phys.sci.

Luca Baiotti

Associate Professor

baiotti@ipc.phys.sci.

Chiaki Aotani

Secretary

ipc-secretary@ipc.phys.sci.

Page Top