Home  /  Research Groups and Staff  /  Staff
Research Groups and Staff
Research GroupsStaff
Staff
Departmental Chairs
Particle and Nuclear Physics
Condensed Matter Physics and Interdisciplinary Physics
Fundamental Physics
Quantum Physics
Department Office
Cooperative Chairs
Project Research Center for Fundamental Sciences
Center for Advanced High Magnetic Field Science
Research Center for Nuclear Physics (Toyonaka Laboratory)
Cybermedia Center
Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences
Center for Education in Liberal Arts and Sciences
Research Center for Nuclear Physics
Institute of Laser Engineering
Institute of Scientific and Industrial Research
International Physics Course (IPC)
*The end of each mail address is [ .osaka-u.ac.jp ]
Head of Department
hanasaki@phys.sci
Associate Head of Department
kuroki@presto.phys.sci
kawabata@phys.sci
Committee of Graduate Curriculum
kuroki@presto.phys.sci
Departmental Chairs
Particle and Nuclear Physics
Professor
kawabata@phys.sci
Associate Professor
odahara@phys.sci
Associate Professor
sakaguch@phys.sci
Associate Professor
mfukuda@vg.phys.sci
Associate Professor
matsuta@vg.phys.sci
Sei Yoshida
Associate Professor
sei@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
suguru@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
mihara@vg.phys.sci
Satoshi Adachi
Researcher
adachi@ne.phys.sci
Tadanori Minamisono
Guest Researcher
minamiso@vg.phys.sci
Taro Sakurai
Technical Staff
sakurai@tech.sci
Sumiyo Sato
Secretary
nesecr@ne.phys.sci
Professor
taku@hep.sci
Associate Professor
nanjo@champ.hep.sci
Minoru Hirose
Assistant Professor
hirose@champ.hep.sci
Katsuhige Kotera
Researcher
coterra@champ.hep.sci
Nobuhiro Shimizu
Researcher
shimizu@champ.hep.sci
Yuka Nakano
Secretary
y-nakano@champ.hep.sci
Professor
kuno@phys.sci
Katsuhiko Ishida
Guest Professor
Associate Professor
aokim@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
sato@phys.sci
Hisataka Yoshida
Assistant Professor
hisataka@kuno-g.phys.sci
Yoshitaka Kawashima
Researcher
y-kawashima@kuno-g.phys.sci
Wu Chen
Researcher
wuchen@kuno-g.phys.sci
Takahisa Itahashi
Guest Researcher
itahashi@kuno-g.phys.sci
Yoshio Koide
Guest Researcher
koide@kuno-g.phys.sci
Toru Ogitsu
Guest Researcher
Makoto Yoshida
Guest Researcher
Airi Matsushita
Secretary
a-matsushita@kuno-g.phys.sci
Page Top
Condensed Matter Physics and Interdisciplinary Physics
Professor
tajima@phys.sci
Associate Professor
miyasaka@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
nakajima@phys.sci
Ayako Owaki
Secretary
owaki@interface.phys.sci
Professor
hanasaki@phys.sci
Isao Watanabe
Guest Professor
nabedon@riken.go.jp
Associate Professor
sakai@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
murakawa@phys.sci
Ayako Owaki
Secretary
owaki@interface.phys.sci
Professor
kensuke@phys.sci
Associate Professor
niimi@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
arakawa@phys.sci
Junko Sasaki
Secretary
sasaki@meso.phys.sci
Professor
jmatsuno@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
kueda@phys.sci
Ayako Owaki
Secretary
owaki@interface.phys.sci
Professor
toyodam@phys.sci
Yasuo Kanematsu
Professor
kanematsu@mail.prc.sci
Associate Professor
ishihara@phys.sci
Jun Aoki
Assistant Professor
ajunmail@prc.sci
Akino Tsukikawa
Secretary
secr@prc.sci
Page Top
Fundamental Physics
Particle Physics Theory
Kanemura Group
Onogi Group
Hashimoto Group
Professor
kanemu@phys.sci
Professor
onogi@phys.sci
Professor
koji@phys.sci
Eiichi Takasugi
Guest Professor
takasugi@het.phys.sci
Yutaka Hosotani
Guest Professor
hosotani@phys.sci
Associate Professor
yamaguch@phys.sci
Kin-ya Oda
Associate Professor
odakin@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
tanaka@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
hfukaya@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
iizuka@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
sugumi@het.phys.sci
Assistant Professor
yagyu@het.phys.sci
Kentarou Mawatari
Assistant Professor
kentarou.mawatari@het.phys.sci
Yoshinori Matsuo
Assistant Professor
matsuo@het.phys.sci
Christian Rohrhofer
Researcher
crohrhofer@het.phys.sci
Tokiro Numasawa
Researcher
tnumasawa@het.phys.sci
Katsumasa Nakayama
Researcher
katsumasa@het.phys.sci
Kodai Sakurai
Researcher
ksakurai@het.phys.sci
Yohanness Braathen
Researcher
braathen@het.phys.sci
Arindam Das
Researcher
arindam.das@het.phys.sci
Takahiro Kubota
Guest Researcher
kubota@phys.sci
Mika Umetani
Secretary
umetani@het.phys.sci
Professor
yuki@phys.sci
Assistant Professor
kitazawa@phys.sci
Yukinao Akamatsu
Assistant Professor
akamatsu@kern.phys.sci
Mitsuki Torikoshi
Secretary
torikoshi@kern.phys.sci
Page Top
Quantum Physics
Professor
kuroki@presto.phys.sci
Associate Professor
slevin@phys.sci
Masayuki Ochi
Assistant Professor
ochi@presto.phys.sci
Mari Honma
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Yuki Harada
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Professor
ogawa@acty.phys.sci
Assistant Professor
ohashi@acty.phys.sci
Mari Honma
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Yuki Harada
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Professor
acts@phys.sci
Mari Honma
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Yuki Harada
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Professor
koshino@phys.sci
Takuto Kawakami
Assistant Professor
t.kawakami@qp.phys.sci
Mari Honma
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Yuki Harada
Secretary
secretary@presto.phys.sci
Page Top
Department Office
Department Office
Sachiko Tsuzuki
Secretary
secr@phys.sci
Hiromi Maruoo
Secretary
maruo@phys.sci
Yukawa Memorial
Akiko Takao
Secretary
takao@het.phys.sci
Science Honors Program
Madoka Aki
Secretary
aki@phys.sci
Mayumi Hashimoto
Secretary
hashimoto-may@phys.sci
Page Top
Cooperative Chairs
Professor
toyodam@phys.sci
Yasuo Kanematsu
Professor
kanematsu@mail.prc.sci
Jun Aoki
Assistant Professor
ajunmail@prc.sci
Wakako Oda
Secretary
secr@prc.sci
Page Top
Professor
hagiwara[atmark]ahmf.sci
Associate Professor
narumi[atmark]ahmf.sci
Assistant Professor
kida[atmark]ahmf.sci
Mitsuru Akaki
Assistant Professor
akaki[atmark]ahmf.sci
Kazuya Taniguchi
Technical Staff
taniguchi[atmark]ahmf.sci
Yukiko Shibata
Secretary
shibata[atmark]ahmf.sci
Page Top
Professor
nomachi@rcnp
Tatsushi Shima
Associate Professor
shima@rcnp
Keiji Takahisa
Assistant Professor
takahisa@rcnp
Assistant Professor
sugaya@rcnp
Junko Nakajima
Secretary
toyonaka.secretary@rcnp
Page Top
Professor
kikuchi@cmc
Associate Professor
yoshino@cmc
Kazumi Yamamoto
Secretary
yamamoto@cp.cmc
Page Top
Professor
kimura@fbs
Associate Professor
junw@fbs
Yoshiyuki Ohtsubo
Assistant Professor
y_oh@fbs
Hiroshi Watanabe
Assistant Professor
hwata@fbs
Tomoko Hashimoto
Secretary
kimuralab-secretary@fbs
Page Top
Professor
asano@celas
Page Top
Director
nakano@rcnp
Professor
noumi@rcnp
Professor
aoi@rcnp
Professor
hosaka@rcnp
Professor
yosoi@rcnp
Professor
mhfukuda@rcnp
Professor
hatanaka@rcnp
Isao Tanihata
Professor
tanihata@rcnp
Ryoichi Seki
Professor
rseki@rcnp
Haruo Ohkuma
Professor
ohkuma[atmark]spring8.or.jp
Akira Konaka
Professor
Shunpei Morinobu
Professor
morinobu@rcnp
Takane Saitou
Professor
saito@rcnp
Shin Date
Professor
schin[atmark]spring8.or.jp
Tsuneo Yano
Professor
tyano@rcnp
Hajime Shimizu
Professor
hshimizu[atmark]lns.tohoku.ac.jp
Tadafumi Kishimoto
Professor
kisimoto@phys.sci
Etsuya Matsutani
Professor
matsutan@rcnp
Tatsuhiko Sato
Professor
tatsusan@rcnp
Paul Schaffer
Professor
Jun Hatazawa
Professor
hatazawa@rcnp
Yuji Ohashi
Professor
ohashi@rcnp
Mitsuru Kishimoto
Professor
kishimo@rcnp
Hiroyasu Ejiri
Professor
ejiri@rcnp
Associate Professor
ajimura@rcnp
Eiji Ideguchi
Associate Professor
ideguchi@rcnp
Associate Professor
tamii@rcnp
Kazuyuki Ogata
Associate Professor
kazuyuki@rcnp
Noriyoshi Ishii
Associate Professor
ishiin@rcnp
Associate Professor
shima@rcnp
Saori Umehara
Associate Professor
umehara@rcnp
Hideko Nagahiro
Associate Professor
nagahiro@rcnp
Tetsuhiko Yorita
Associate Professor
yorita@rcnp
Mizuki Sumihara
Associate Professor
sumihara@rcnp
Masako Iwasaki
Associate Professor
masako@rcnp
Hiroki Kanda
Associate Professor
kandah@rcnp
Masato Tamura
Associate Professor
masato.tamura@rcnp
Hooijin Ong
Associate Professor
onghjin@rcnp
Katsuya Hirota
Associate Professor
khirota@rcnp
Hideki Kohri
Associate Professor
kohri@rcnp
Hiroaki Togawa
Assistant Professor
togawa@rcnp
Kenji Takahisa
Assistant Professor
takahisa@rcnp
Tomoaki Hotta
Assistant Professor
hotta@rcnp
Yorihito Sugaya
Assistant Professor
sugaya@rcnp
Kotaro Shirotori
Assistant Professor
sirotori@rcnp
Sun-Young Ryu
Assistant Professor
syryu@rcnp
Yoichi Ikeda
Assistant Professor
yikeda@rcnp
Nobuyuki Kobayashi
Assistant Professor
kobayash@rcnp
Dai Tomono
Assistant Professor
tomono@rcnp
Maki Kurosawa
Assistant Professor
mkuro@rcnp
Masao Nakao
Assistant Professor
nakaom@rcnp
Takashi Higuchi
Assistant Professor
thiguchi@rcnp
SOMBILLO DENNY LANE B.
Assistant Professor
sombillo@rcnp
Yusuke Yoshida
Assistant Professor
Yusuke.Yoshida@rcnp
Sachiko Karasuyama
Secretary(theory)
karasuya@rcnp
Ayako Morimoto
Secretary(experiment)
morimoto@rcnp
Yumiko Ishida
Secretary(cyclotron)
yishida@rcnp
Junko Nakajima
Secretary(Toyonaka campus)
toyonaka.secretary@rcnp
Page Top
Shinsuke Fujioka
Professor
sfujioka@ile
Yasunobu Arikawa
Associate Professor
arikawa-y@ile
Alessio Morace
Assistant Professor
morace@ile
Yasuhiko Sentoku
Professor
sentoku-y@ile
Natsumi Iwata
Associate Professor
iwata-n@ile
Takayoshi Sano
Assistant Professor
sano@ile
Page Top
Professor
oguchi@sanken
Associate Professor
koun@sanken
Assistant Professor
kunihiko@sanken
Assistant Professor
momida@sanken
Professor
oiwa@sanken
Associate Professor
hasegawa@sanken
Assistant Professor
kiyama@sanken
Assistant Professor
fujita@sanken
Page Top
Director
hosaka@rcnp
Professor
koshino@phys.sci
Mizuho Suzuki
Secretary
ipc-secretary@ipc.phys.sci
Page Top